Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Hamden, CT & Madison, CT

116 total reviews

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always professional and on time
Carole G.
Submitted 04/29/22
He has save me countless hours of grief This time I waited a little to long to see him… but all is well He is my favorite! Ms. Green
Veronica S.
Submitted 04/16/22
I was at the office for a follow up appointment. Doctor was very professional and he was following the covid restrictions.
James F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Astrachan always takes time to listen to questions and concerns, I never feel rushed or that my concerns are unimportant. Unlike many other doctors, he cares about my prescription costs, this is very much appreciated.
Meredith P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional
Roye A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Attentive, friendly, professional and great care!
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always attentive and concerned. Lovely manner.
John B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everything went well and though I needed to schedule another appointment in an outpatient surgery center that was extremely easy and done on the spot
Angelo T.
Submitted 03/27/22
Great Doctors and Nurses.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Office was very organized and friendly and I felt very comfortable with dr astrakhan
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Pleasant, prompt and efficient.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good
Ute K.
Submitted 03/10/22
I was very satisfied with everything. The office staff were friendly and my doctor explained my opinion to me!
William E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent service!
Rick J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Full ENT, Exam, he NOSE what he's doing...
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/11/22
My first visit with Dr. Hecht. I was worried and concerned regarding my ear problem. Dr. Hecht diagnosed a viral infection in left ear. Was very calming and reassuring. I will be seeing him again for follow up treatment on 2-15-22.
Joe M.
Submitted 02/05/22
I highly recommend Dr. Astrachan
Andrew M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Friendly staff and comprehensive visit with Dr Astrachan!
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Best ENT! very knowledgeable and professional. Takes excellent care of his patients.
Thomas T.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Hecht is capable, caring and approachable. I highly recommend him. Thomas Tiernan

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location