Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Milford, CT & Madison, CT

4.81/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Great Doctors and Nurses.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Office was very organized and friendly and I felt very comfortable with dr astrakhan
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Pleasant, prompt and efficient.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Good
Ute K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I was very satisfied with everything. The office staff were friendly and my doctor explained my opinion to me!
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent service!
Rick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Full ENT, Exam, he NOSE what he's doing...
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My first visit with Dr. Hecht. I was worried and concerned regarding my ear problem. Dr. Hecht diagnosed a viral infection in left ear. Was very calming and reassuring. I will be seeing him again for follow up treatment on 2-15-22.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I highly recommend Dr. Astrachan
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Friendly staff and comprehensive visit with Dr Astrachan!
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Best ENT! very knowledgeable and professional. Takes excellent care of his patients.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Hecht is capable, caring and approachable. I highly recommend him. Thomas Tiernan
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
All staff members and physician were friendly and helpful. Wait time was normal and there was time for all my questions to be answered!
Rosemarie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent experience. Efficient reception area with great follow through. Most of all I am very thankful for Dr. Astrachan. He is very thorough and was able to diagnose a chronic problem I have had for a long time. I highly recommend this practice and especially Dr. Astrachan.
Andrew T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Hecht was very thorough in checking out my ears!
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good experience. We went to Dr. Hecht for a second opinion and appreciated what he had to offer. He was very knowledgeable and had great suggestions for next steps.
James L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good doctor. Tells it like it is.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly staff courteous and polite . Dr Astrachan very friendly explained everything he was going to do. (Remove wax from both ears) sent me for a hearing test and then reviewed the findings . I will see him again in April. Would recommend him to anyone.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The experience was very professional. The Dr and technician explained every procedure very clearly .
Priscilla C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Doctor Hecht diagnosed my problem right away and had a program to help! Thanks

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location