Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Milford, CT & Madison, CT

4.81/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I saw Dr. Hecht a few years ago for chronic sinus infections. Come to find out I had a very deviated septum. He did my septoplasty and it was a great experience. Have a new unrelated issue and didn’t hesitate to make an appointment. Always a great experience with this practice.
Hilda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Was great!!!!
Isabel C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Astrachan and the office staff were very professional, pleasant and accommodating.
Daniel W M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
It was good. But I still have the dizzy spells. I would like to have it not as much as I do.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very experienced ENT doctor.
Wafaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Friendly , accurate and on time.
Judith L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Went smoothly and promptly!
Lina P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Hecht was rude. Rushing the appointment and not giving any attention to my real problem. Very unprofessional.
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Matter of fact, down to business, Dr A may have cracked the code on a chronic cough condition of many years
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor and very friendly staff.
Beatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
As always, it’s a great experience.
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Always a good experience when going to the office.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent advice on getting new hearing aid. And doctor also cleaned the wax from my ears, which had been making it hard to hear.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Very professional
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Hecht has been taking wonderful care of me for years. Thank you so much!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I wasable to understand Dr. Astrachan talking to me because I have Severe to Profound Hearing Loss that I wear hearing aids in both ears. When checking out from seeing Dr. Astrachan I was Not Able To hear the check out person who checked me out.
Ajeetej R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Astrachan Is the most knowledgeable, patient and straightforward physician I’ve interacted with. He has worked endlessly to ensure I’m comfortable and help me with my chronic health issues. Dr. Astrachan would go out of his way to make sure I was aware of each detail of my procedures, treatments and medication being prescribed. On the day of my procedure I felt 100% comfortable in the hands with Dr. Astrachan. He truly cares for his patients and will ensure each detail is discussed which made me comfortable, prepared and hopeful! If you are having any ENT problems I would highly recommend Dr. Astrachan.
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and takes the time to listen and explain everything so you can understand. Highly recommend
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location