Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Milford, CT & Madison, CT

4.82/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Practice staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Astrachan is intelligent, considerate, thorough, and I trust his judgment. All the things you hope to find in a great doc!
Valarie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Friendly and professional with a warm and carefully way
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
really helped me
RAYMOND B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Freindly staff. Having had this balance problem for some time, I was hoping for a better prognosis. Hopefully the balance test on Monday will shed some light. In referral to my eye Dr, Dr. Ecker, I find he has just retired and a replacement has not been determined yet
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Friendly, attentive
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
The best hearing exam I have ever had. Dr. Astrachan really listened to my concerns and provided excellent service and recommendations.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Friendly and respectful
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Warm and receptive atmosphere by all!
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr.A was warm, professional and did a very good job of cleaning my ears out.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very professional and thorough. Appointment was on time and the staff was friendly.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very satisfied
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
He’s the best…
Charlotte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
As always everyone was professional and very concerned about my care.
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Was good
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
my ears were sparklingly cleaned
Syed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good, quick and sincere service
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
From the initial phone call the staff was empathetic and responsive to my concerns and provided immediate attention. Dr. Astrachan was understanding, asking a lot of questions to figure out what was wrong and made me feel comfortable with the diagnosis. Very grateful and Thankful!!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
1 minute wait and my problem was resolved.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Hearing test performed with skill and treatment completed rapidly.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I had a great experience with Dr Hecht. Very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Dr Hecht.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists of Connecticut, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location